Home | How to Join | Branch Locations | Shared Branching | Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information
Address
Catholic Family Federal Credit Union
717 N. Socora Street
Wichita, KS 67212-3670
Phone Numbers
Office (316) 264-9163
Toll Free (800) 264-9163
Touch 'N Go 24 (316) 712-2424
Fax (316) 264-9197
Hours
  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Helpful Extension Numbers
Report a lost or stolen card or check your Visa® Credit Card balance Press "1"  
Tellers and Member Services Press "2" memberservices@cffcu.com
Loan Department Press "3" loans@cffcu.com
CFFCU Bill Pay Support Press "4"  
Touch 'N Go Audio Response Line Press "5"  
Loan Rates Press "6" On the web
Savings Rates Press "7" On the web
Business Hours and Holiday Closings Press "8"  
Employee Directory Press "9"  
Assistance Press "0"  
Holiday Closings
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 19
Memorial Day Saturday, May 24
  Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
  Saturday, July 5
Labor Day Saturday, August 30
  Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
  Friday, November 28
  Saturday, November 29
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24 at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Years Eve Wednesday, December 31 at 1:00 p.m.
New Years Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16