Home | How to Join | Branch Locations | Shared Branching | Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information
Address
Catholic Family Federal Credit Union
717 N. Socora Street
Wichita, KS 67212-3670
Phone Numbers
Office (316) 264-9163
Toll Free (800) 264-9163
Touch 'N Go 24 (316) 712-2424
Fax (316) 264-9197
Hours
  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Helpful Extension Numbers
Report a lost or stolen card or check your Visa® Credit Card balance Press "1"  
Tellers and Member Services Press "2" memberservices@cffcu.com
Loan Department Press "3" loandepartment@cffcu.com
CFFCU Bill Pay Support Press "4"  
Touch 'N Go Audio Response Line Press "5"  
Loan Rates Press "6" On the web
Savings Rates Press "7" On the web
Business Hours and Holiday Closings Press "8"  
Employee Directory Press "9"  
Assistance Press "0"  
Holiday Closings
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24  (close at 1:00 p.m. on business days) 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 2018
New Years Eve Monday, December 31 (close at 1:00 p.m. on business days) 2018
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19 - close at 1pm 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 2019
Independance Day Thursday, July 4 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 2019