Home | How to Join | Branch Locations | Shared Branching | Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information
Address
Catholic Family Federal Credit Union
717 N. Socora Street
Wichita, KS 67212-3670
Phone Numbers
Office (316) 264-9163
Toll Free (800) 264-9163
Touch 'N Go 24 (316) 712-2424
Fax (316) 264-9197
Hours
  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Helpful Extension Numbers
Report a lost or stolen card or check your Visa® Credit Card balance Press "1"  
Tellers and Member Services Press "2" memberservices@cffcu.com
Loan Department Press "3" loandepartment@cffcu.com
CFFCU Bill Pay Support Press "4"  
Touch 'N Go Audio Response Line Press "5"  
Loan Rates Press "6" On the web
Savings Rates Press "7" On the web
Business Hours and Holiday Closings Press "8"  
Employee Directory Press "9"  
Assistance Press "0"  
Holiday Closings
Labor Day Saturday, September 3
  Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day
(observed by Federal Reserve)
Monday, December 26
New Years Eve Saturday, December 31 at 1:00 p.m.
New Years Day Sunday, January 1
New Years Day
(observed by Federal Reserve)
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14- close at 1pm
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
  Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4