Home | How to Join | Branch Locations | Shared Branching | Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information
Address
Catholic Family Federal Credit Union
717 N. Socora Street
Wichita, KS 67212-3670
Phone Numbers
Office (316) 264-9163
Toll Free (800) 264-9163
Fax (316) 264-9197
Hours
  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday Closed 8:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed
Helpful Extension Numbers
Report a lost or stolen card or check your Visa® Credit Card balance Press "1"  
Tellers and Member Services Press "2" @cffcu.com
Loan Department Press "3" @cffcu.com
CFFCU Bill Pay Support Press "4"  
Loan Rates Press "6" On the web
Savings Rates Press "7" On the web
Business Hours and Holiday Closings Press "8"  
Employee Directory Press "9"  
Assistance Press "0"  
Holiday Closings
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 (Close at 1:00pm on business days) 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 2020
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31 (Close at 1:00pm on business days) 2020
New years Day Friday, January 1 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2 2021
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29 2021 & Monday, May 31 2021
Independence Day Sunday, July 4th 2021 & Monday, July 5th 2021
Labor Day Saturday, September 4th 2021 & Monday, September 6th 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11th 2021
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11th 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25th 2021
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24th (Close at 1:00pm on business days) 2021

Christmas Day Saturday, December 25th 2021
New Years Eve Friday, December 31st 2021
New Years Day Saturday, January 1st 2022